Following last night’s AGM the following positions were filled for the 2021 season:

Patrons: Fr Eddie Gallagher and Bishop Alan McGuckian

President: TBC

Chairperson - John Carr

Vice Chairperson - Sean McGinley

Secretary - Grainne McBrearty

Assistant Secretary - Gary Reilly

Treasurer - Jerome McShane

Assistant Treasurer - TBC

Registrar - Fiona McGinley

PRO - James Byrne

Children’s Officer - Grainne Reilly

Oifigeach na Gaelige - TBC

Healthy Club Person - Nicola Doogan

Minor Board Chairperson - TBC

Coaching Officer - Eoin McHugh

Field Chairperson - Charlie O'Donnell

Senior Team Manager - John McNulty

Players Representative - Matthew McClean

Reserve Team Manager - TBC

U20 - TBC

Ladies Board Chairperson - Fiona McGinley

Development Officer - TBC

Delegates to County Board - Sean McGinley and Peter Hegarty.