We are delighted to announce that we have won the 2017 Donegal senior club of the year, Club Sinsear na Bliana 2017 and congratulations to Patrick McBrearty who has won the 2017 Footballer of the Year, Peileadoir na Bliana 2017. These awards will be presented at the Annual Awards Presentation function which takes place in the Mount Errigal Hotel on Saturday 18th November. 

Loading script and Flickr images

Copyright © 2019 CLG Chill Chartha. All Right Reserved.
Powered By James Byrne